World Cup 2022: Argentina – Mexico: Game time and where to watch the 2022 Qatar World Cup match from the USA

Argentina and Mexico face off this November 26 at the Lusail Iconic Stadium in the Group C of the Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup.

On what TV channel can I watch the 2022 Qatar World Cup match between Argentina and Mexico from the United States?

The FIFA World Cup match between Argentina and Mexico will be played on November 26 at the Lusail Iconic Stadium at 13:00 (CDT) and will be broadcast live on TV on FOX.

If you prefer, you can also watch the match on a number of legal streaming platforms such as Fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV and YouTube TV.

What time does the 2022 World Cup match between Argentina and Mexico start?

As always, the start time of the game will depend on where you are located. To simplify things for you, below are the most common kick-off times:

  • Qatar Time:22:00
  • Central Standard Time (CDT): 13:00
  • East Coast Time (ET): 14:00
  • Pacific Time (PT): 11:00
  • UK Time (GMT): 19:00

Want to follow along live but can’t watch it? Don’t worry, the match can also be followed live with commentary in English on MARCA in English, from two hours before the match, follow the preview and the latest updates from the game.

In addition, at the end of the match you will be able to read the full report and the post-match comments from the best players.

What is Argentina’s squad for the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

For the Qatar 2022 World Cup, Argentina, and coach Lionel Scaloni, called up the following players:

  • Goalkeepers: Franco Armani, Emiliano Martnez, Gernimo Rulli
  • Defenders: Nahuel Molina, Gonzalo Montiel, Cristian Romero, Germn Pezzella, Nicols Otamendi, Lisandro Martnez, Marcos Acua, Nicols Tagliafico, Juan Foyth
  • Midfieldiers: Rodrigo De Paul, Leandro Paredes, Alexis Mac Allister, Guido Rodrguez, Alejandro Papu Gmez, Enzo Fernndez, Exequiel Palacios
  • Forwards: ngel Di Mara, Lautaro Martnez, Julin lvarez, ngel Correa, Thiago Almada, Paulo Dybala, Lionel Messi

What is Mexico’s squad for the 2022 Qatar World Cup?

For the 2022 Qatar World Cup, Mexico, and coach Gerardo Martino called up the following players:

  • Goalkeepers: Guillermo Ochoa, Alfredo Talavera, Rodolfo Cota
  • Defenders: Csar Montes, Nstor Araujo, Hctor Moreno, Johan Vsquez, Gerardo Arteaga, Jess Gallardo, Jorge Snchez, Kevin lvarez
  • Midfieldiers: Edson lvarez, Roberto Alvarado, Uriel Antuna, Hctor Herrera, Andrs Guardado, Carlos Rodrguez, Luis Gerardo Chvez, Luis Romo, Erick Gutirrez, Orbeln Pineda
  • Forwards: Rogelio Funes Mori, Ral Jimnez, Chucky Lozano, Henry Martn, Alexis Vega

Has Mexico ever won the World Cup in soccer?

Although El Tri is one of the teams that has participated the most times in the World Cup, it has never won one, in fact, the farthest it has gone has been to the quarterfinals on a couple of occasions, both at home in 1970 and 1986.

When are the next matches for Mexico?

Mexico will play its second World Cup group stage match against Argentina on November 26, and will face Saudi Arabia on Wednesday, November 30 at the Lusail Stadium to close the first round.

How many World Cups has Argentina won?

The South American team has won the World Cup twice, the first time at home in 1978 and the second time under Diego Armando Maradona in Mexico 1986.

How much is the Argentina soccer team worth?

According to Transfermarket, Argentina is the seventh national team with the highest net worth in the world, the estimated market value of its players is $645.20 million euros, about $671.65 million dollars.

Related articles

Comments

Share article

spot_img

Latest articles

Newsletter

Subscribe to stay updated.